Path Schedule

Day Date Paath Days Paaths No Time Place Contact Person City Country
Mon 08-Oct-18 6704 6860 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 09-Oct-18 6705 6861 8.00 to 11:00 PM At – Goral, Ta- idar, Dist- Sabarkantha Shri Ratilalbhai Panchal – 9825093601 Goral India
Wed 10-Oct-18 6706 6862 Guruji’s Navartri Anusthan  At  – DAKOR
Shri Dipakbhai Shah – 2, Punit Park Soc, Dakor,
Sp. Note – Guruji will have Anusthan from Morning 5.00 AM to Evening 5 P.M.
During Puja he will keep “Maun”  So please
call  or visit Guruji  after 5 P.M
Guruji’s Navartri Anusthan @ Dakor   – Contact Person –
Jayeshbhai Sukhadiya – 9824663863
Dakor India
Thu 11-Oct-18 6707 6863 Guruji’s Navartri Anusthan  At  – DAKOR
Shri Dipakbhai Shah – 2, Punit Park Soc, Dakor,
Sp. Note – Guruji will have Anusthan from Morning 5.00 AM to Evening 5 P.M.
During Puja he will keep “Maun”  So please
call  or visit Guruji  after 5 P.M
Guruji’s Navartri Anusthan @ Dakor   – Contact Person –
Jayeshbhai Sukhadiya – 9824663863
Dakor India
Fri 12-Oct-18 6708 6864 Guruji’s Navartri Anusthan  At  – DAKOR
Shri Dipakbhai Shah – 2, Punit Park Soc, Dakor,
Sp. Note – Guruji will have Anusthan from Morning 5.00 AM to Evening 5 P.M.
During Puja he will keep “Maun”  So please
call  or visit Guruji  after 5 P.M
Guruji’s Navartri Anusthan @ Dakor   – Contact Person –
Jayeshbhai Sukhadiya – 9824663863
Dakor India
Sat 13-Oct-18 6709 6865 Guruji’s Navartri Anusthan  At  – DAKOR
Shri Dipakbhai Shah – 2, Punit Park Soc, Dakor,
Sp. Note – Guruji will have Anusthan from Morning 5.00 AM to Evening 5 P.M.
During Puja he will keep “Maun”  So please
call  or visit Guruji  after 5 P.M
Guruji’s Navartri Anusthan @ Dakor   – Contact Person –
Jayeshbhai Sukhadiya – 9824663863
Dakor India
Sun 14-Oct-18 6710 6866 Guruji’s Navartri Anusthan  At  – DAKOR
Shri Dipakbhai Shah – 2, Punit Park Soc, Dakor,
Sp. Note – Guruji will have Anusthan from Morning 5.00 AM to Evening 5 P.M.
During Puja he will keep “Maun”  So please
call  or visit Guruji  after 5 P.M
Guruji’s Navartri Anusthan @ Dakor   – Contact Person –
Jayeshbhai Sukhadiya – 9824663863
Dakor India
Mon 15-Oct-18 6711 6867 Guruji’s Navartri Anusthan  At  – DAKOR
Shri Dipakbhai Shah – 2, Punit Park Soc, Dakor,
Sp. Note – Guruji will have Anusthan from Morning 5.00 AM to Evening 5 P.M.
During Puja he will keep “Maun”  So please
call  or visit Guruji  after 5 P.M
Guruji’s Navartri Anusthan @ Dakor   – Contact Person –
Jayeshbhai Sukhadiya – 9824663863
Dakor India
Tue 16-Oct-18 6712 6868 Guruji’s Navartri Anusthan  At  – DAKOR
Shri Dipakbhai Shah – 2, Punit Park Soc, Dakor,
Sp. Note – Guruji will have Anusthan from Morning 5.00 AM to Evening 5 P.M.
During Puja he will keep “Maun”  So please
call  or visit Guruji  after 5 P.M
Guruji’s Navartri Anusthan @ Dakor   – Contact Person –
Jayeshbhai Sukhadiya – 9824663863
Dakor India
Wed 17-Oct-18 6713 6869 Guruji’s Navartri Anusthan  At  – DAKOR
Shri Dipakbhai Shah – 2, Punit Park Soc, Dakor,
Sp. Note – Guruji will have Anusthan from Morning 5.00 AM to Evening 5 P.M.
During Puja he will keep “Maun”  So please
call  or visit Guruji  after 5 P.M
Guruji’s Navartri Anusthan @ Dakor   – Contact Person –
Jayeshbhai Sukhadiya – 9824663863
Dakor India
Thu 18-Oct-18 6714 6870 02.30 PM P.P. Guruji Navratri Anusthan Purnahuti at Dakor, Shri Dipakbhai Shah -2 Punit Park Soc. Dakor P.P. Guruji Navratri Anusthan Purnahuti Dakor India
Thu 18-Oct-18 6714 6871 7.00 PM Elicon Engineering Co. Ltd, Anand Sojitra Road, Vallabh Vidhyanagar Elicon Engineering Co. Ltd, – 9909917580 V.V. Nagar India
Fri 19-Oct-18 6715 6872 8.30 to 11:30 PM L/504, Vande matram City, Opp. Swaminarayan Temple, Gota Crossing, Gota , Ahmedabad Smt. Daxaben R . Shrimali  -9913462696 Ahmedabad India
Sat 20-Oct-18 6716 6873 8.00 to 11:00 PM Jan Kalyan soceity, community Hall, Amin Marg, Astron Chowk, Rajkot shri Atul motors(Chandra parivar) 7046299959

 

Rajkot India
Sun 21-Oct-18 6717 6874 8.00 to 11:00 PM Nr. Madav Nagar Garden, Opp. Ward No. -6 Office, Old Padra Road, Vadodara Shri Ram Manohar Tiwari  -9825802366 Vadodara India
Mon 22-Oct-18 6718 6875 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 23-Oct-18 6719 6876 8.30 to 11:30 PM “Varun” Nr. Santur Bungalows, S.G. Road to Ambali Gam, Ambali, Ahmedabad Shri Harshadbhai Patel – 9825744777 Ahmedabad India
Wed 24-Oct-18 6720 6877 7.00 PM Sharad Purnima, Shri Santram Mandir, Nadiad Shri Santram Mandir Nadiad India
Thu 25-Oct-18 6721 6878 Guruji will Go to South Africa By Emirates Flight At 4:25 From Ahmedabad South Africa South Africa
Fri 26-Oct-18 6722 6879 South Africa South Africa South Africa
Sat 27-Oct-18 6723 6880 South Africa South Africa South Africa
Sun 28-Oct-18 6724 6881 South Africa South Africa South Africa
Mon 29-Oct-18 6725 6882 South Africa South Africa South Africa
Tue 30-Oct-18 6726 6883 South Africa South Africa South Africa
Wed 31-Oct-18 6727 6884 South Africa South Africa South Africa
Thu 01-Nov-18 6728 6885 South Africa South Africa South Africa
Fri 02-Nov-18 6729 6886 South Africa South Africa South Africa
Sat 03-Nov-18 6730 6887 South Africa South Africa South Africa
Sun 04-Nov-18 6731 6888 South Africa South Africa South Africa
Mon 05-Nov-18 6732 6889 Guruji Will Arrive Ahmedabad Form South Africa 3.00 AM Early Morning –
————————————
5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad
Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 06-Nov-18 6733 6890 8.30 to 11:30 PM P.P. Guruji at 5.00 Am will Start his 19th Pad Yatra to Salangpur
From his Residence – ————–
P.P. Guruji is Live Path At Vadodara,
Shri Mangal Murti Hanumanji Mandir, Sahyog – Trimurti Soc., Ground, New Sama Road, Vadodara
Shri Pradeepbhai Joshi – 9825892233 Vadodara India
Wed 07-Nov-18 6734 6891 Ahmedabad To Salangpur Padyatra India
Thu 08-Nov-18 6735 6892 Ahmedabad To Salangpur Padyatra India
Fri 09-Nov-18 6736 6893 Ahmedabad To Salangpur Padyatra India
Sat 10-Nov-18 6737 6894 Ahmedabad To Salangpur Padyatra India
Sun 11-Nov-18 6738 6895 10.30 AM Padyatra will reach At Salangpur, 8.30 am,
Dhaja Arohan @ 9.30
Sundarkand Path – Shri Kasthbhanjan Hanuman ji Mandir, Salangpur
Shri Kasthbhanjan Hanuman ji Mandir,  – Salangpur India
Mon 12-Nov-18 6739 6896 8.00 To 11.00 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India