Path Schedule

Tue 03-Apr-18 6516 6672 8.00 To 11.00 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Wed 04-Apr-18 6517 6673 7.00 PM 65, Pottery cct, Wood Croft, NSW-2767 Shri Umesh Bhatt -61 450 902 391 NSW-2767 Australia
Thu 05-Apr-18 6518 6674 7.00 PM 8, Butia Way, Stanhope Gardens, NSW-2768 Shri Bhavinbhai Talati – 61 402 009 755 NSW 2768 Australia
Fri 06-Apr-18 6519 6675 7.00 PM 34, Vanilla Dr., The Ponds NSW 2769 Shri Deepak Patel – 61 448 888 666 NSW 2769 Australia
Fri 06-Apr-18 6519 6675 8:30 to 11:30 PM B-302, Vrajdeep Apprt, Nr. L.G. Over Bridge, Maninagar, Ahmedabad Shri Ramesh Chandra Surti -9265131335 Ahmedabad India
Sat 07-Apr-18 6520 6676 7.00 PM Saytam Shivam Sundram, Mountain View, Adventiest, College, 41 Doonside Rd, Doonside, NSW-2767 Umesh Bhatt -450 902 391 NSW-2767 Australia
Sat 07-Apr-18 6520 6676 8:30 to 11:30 PM 20/215, Poojan Aprt, Beside Jivraj Mehta Hospital, Vasna, Ahmedabad Shri Pankaj Oza-9426317138 Ahmedabad India
Sun 08-Apr-18 6521 6677 6.00 PM Shri Shiva Mandir, 201, Eagleview Road, Minto, NSW-2566 Jagdishbhai Trivedi -296 764 480 NSW-2566 Australia
Mon 09-Apr-18 6522 6678 7.00 PM 4, Eliza Street , Beaumont Hills, Sydney, NSW 2155 Mr. Tejas Dabhi -61 408 290 265 NSW 2155 Australia
Tue 10-Apr-18 6523 6679 7.00 PM Sri Mandir, Auburn, NSW 2144, Australia Shri Jatinbhai Bhatt- 0423 341 604 NSW 2144 Australia
Tue 10-Apr-18 6523 6679 8:30 to 11:30 PM H-505, Vandematram City, Gota, Chandlodiya, Ahmedabad Shri Suryakantbhai H. – 9016816868 Ahmedabad India
Wed 11-Apr-18 6524 6680 11:00 AM 63 /C Gilba Road, Girraween, NSW 2145 Mr. Ronak Patel – 61 432 843 675 NSW 2145 Australia
Wed 11-Apr-18 6524 6680 8:30 to 11:30 PM C-1, Pradhuman Soc. Opp. Gopal Dairy, C.T.M, Ahmedabad Shri Kamalbhai M. Sabarwal – 9825065615 Ahmedabad India
Thu 12-Apr-18 6525 6681 8.00 PM 37, Fable Way, Cranbourne (East), Melbourne, VIC 3977 Mr. Parishram Varia -61 415 166 937 VIC 3977 Australia
Thu 12-Apr-18 6525 6681 8:30 to 11:30 PM At – Hirpura, Ta – Viramgam, Dist – Ahmedabad Jayanti bhai – 9824481769 Hirpura India
Fri 13-Apr-18 6526 6682 7.00 PM Selandra Community Hub, 7/9, Selandra Blvd, Clyde, North VIC -3978 Shri Parishrambhai -61 415 166 937 VIC -3978 Australia
Sat 14-Apr-18 6527 6683 7.00 PM Tarneit Primary School, 51-71, Hummingbird Blvd, Tarneit – 3029 Shri Utpalbhai Patel -61 430 493 633 Tarneit – 3029 Australia
Sat 14-Apr-18 6527 6683 8:30 to 11:30 PM B-30, Ghanshyam nagar Soc., Canal Road, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Dr. Kamalbhai Purohit – 9998765438 Ahmedabad India
Sun 15-Apr-18 6528 6684 6:30 PM Shirdi Sai Sansthan, Melbourne INC, 32 Helley Avenue, Camberwell, VIC – 3124 Shirdi Sai Sansthan- 613 9889 2974 VIC -3124 Australia
Mon 16-Apr-18 6529 6685 7.00 PM 135/80, Chaltanham Road, Dendinong, Melbourne, VIC -3175 Mr. Vishalya Gandhi – 61 405 205 264 VIC 3175 Australia
Mon 16-Apr-18 6529 6685 8:30 to 11:30 PM 24, Vikram Bungalows, Opp. Bajrangdas Ashram, Thakkarbapanagar, Ahmedabad Shri Pravinbhai Haribhai Kothiya – 9427615017 Ahmedabad India
Tue 17-Apr-18 6530 6686 6.00 PM 82, Frontier Ave, Aintree, VIC -3336 Sunil Panchal -430 181 871 VIC -3336 Australia
Tue 17-Apr-18 6530 6686 8:30 to 11:30 PM Krish Ave., -2, Opp. Vraj Vihar, Opp. Alok 5, B.A.P.S  Swaminarayan Mandir Road, Mahadevnagar, Vastral, Ahmedabad Shri Ankitkumar Chimanbhai Patel – 9904503552 Ahmedabad India
Wed 18-Apr-18 6531 6687 7.00 PM 25, Waybridge Dr. Wellard, Parth, WA 6170 Mr. Kunjal Shah –  61 411 428 860 WA  6170 Australia
Thu 19-Apr-18 6532 6688 6.00 PM 9, Coleville Crescent, Spearwood, WA-6163 Kunjal Shah -411 428 860 WA -6163 Australia
Fri 20-Apr-18 6533 6689 6.00 PM Bently Community Center, Nyamup Way, WA -6102 Rakesh Gupta -425 963 300 WA-6102 Australia
Sat 21-Apr-18 6534 6690 6.00 PM Yuwa Group, Jim Satchell, Recreation Center, 1 light Street, Dinella, WA-6059 Snehal Patel 415 882 225, Amay Shah -430 088 200 WA -6059 Australia
Sat 21-Apr-18 6534 6690 8.00 To 11.00 PM C/604, Krishna Elegance, Opp. Maruti Plus Bungalows, B/h. Shri Hair Status, Krishananagar, Nava Naroda, Ahmedabad Shri Dharmendra S. Sharma – 9924508683 Ahmedabad India
Sun 22-Apr-18 6535 6691 7, Glenorchy Crescent, Hamersley, WA 6022  Mr. Kalpesh Vysa – 61 401 103 565 Australia
Mon 23-Apr-18 6536 6692 8.00 To 11.00 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 24-Apr-18 6537 6693 8.30 to 11:30 PM B-42, Sarthak Tenament, Nr. P.D. Pandya College, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Ramdasbhai Vaishnav – 9426725828 Ahmedabad India
Wed 25-Apr-18 6538 6694 6.00 pm Arriving in USA USA
Thu 26-Apr-18 6539 6695 8.30 to 11:30 PM 85, Nilam Park Soc. Inside Kailash Estate, Odhav, Ahmedabad Shri Ghanshyambhai Valand -9825855108 Ahmedabad India
Thu 26-Apr-18 6539 6695 6.00 pm TBA USA
Fri 27-Apr-18 6540 6696 6.00 pm Deerfield Fire Hall, 5476 Trenton Road,
Deerfield (Utica),
Lomesh Mehta (315-542-1756) & Shailesh Patel (315-705-8712 NY 13502 USA
Sat 28-Apr-18 6541 6697 8.30 to 11:30 PM 25, Hari Darshan Park Soc., Opp. Karnavati Park, Opp. Baroda Exp. C.T.M. Ahmedabad Shri Naginbhai G. Patel – 9978266366 Ahmedabad India
Sat 28-Apr-18 6541 6697 6.00 pm Hanuman Mandir, 256-11 Hillside Ave., Glen Oaks, New York (City) Jagdish Patel – 516-607-5252 NY 11004 USA
Sun 29-Apr-18 6542 6698 6.00 pm Polanka Hall, 3258 Knights Rd., Bensalem Trupti Jani & Bhartiben Patel PA 19020 USA
Mon 30-Apr-18 6543 6699 6.00 pm TBA USA