Path Schedule

Day Date Paath Days Paaths No Time Place Contact Person City Country
Mon 31-Dec-18 6788 6946 8.00 To 11.00 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 01-Jan-19 6789 6947 8.00 To 11.00 PM Nilkanth Vidhyalaya, Nr. BAPS Swaminarayan Mandir, Limbadi Nilkanth Vidhyalaya  – 8905980492 Limbadi India
Wed 02-Jan-19 6790 6948 8.30 to 11:30 PM C-4, Chinai Baugh Flat, law, Garden, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad Shri Bhaveshbhai Shah – 9428422107 Limbadi India
Thu 03-Jan-19 6791 6949 8.00 To 11.00 PM Nagar Palika Community Hall, Mangalpura Hall, Nr. Irma gate, At- Anand Shri Kanubhai M. Patel – 9574326819 Anand India
Fri 04-Jan-19 6792 6950 8.30 to 11:30 PM C-248, Punit Nagar Soc. Nr. Railway Crossing Cadila Bridge, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Chiragbhai Panchal – 994500160 Ahmedabad India
Sat 05-Jan-19 6793 6951 8.00 To 11.00 PM Shri Nrushang Mandir, Nirmal Baugh, Agal, Dist- Dhar (MP) Shri Nrushang Mandir – 9893767981 Agal (MP) India
Sun 06-Jan-19 6794 6952 8.00 To 11.00 PM Shri Vaynktesh Ramayan Mandir, Shri Sheshshyi Acharya Mandir Parisar, Ali Rajpur (MP) Shri Vaynktesh Ramayan Mandir – 9993802777 Ali Rajpur (MP) India
Mon 07-Jan-19 6795 6953 8.00 To 11.00 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 08-Jan-19 6796 6954 8.00 To 11.00 PM Shri Vanza Gnyati Yuvak Mandal, Vanza Ganyti ni Wadi, Mathurdas Ext. Road, Kandiwali (W) Mumbai Shri Riddhi Trivedi – 08425009504 Mumbai India
Wed 09-Jan-19 6797 6955 8.00 To 11.00 PM A-602, Sunlight Height, Opp. New Police Station, S.V. Road. Dahisar (E) Mumbai Smt. Heena R. Mehta – 9769130009 Mumbai India
Thu 10-Jan-19 6798 6956 8.00 To 11.00 PM Shri Laxaminarayan Mandir, Madhav baugh, C.P. Tank, Mumbai Shri Laxaminarayan mandir – Mumbai India
Fri 11-Jan-19 6799 6957 7.00 PM 701/702, Victoria Classics, Opp. Asha Nagar, Mulund (W) Mumbai Shri Bhaveshbhai Bhinde Mumbai India
Sat 12-Jan-19 6800 6958 6.00 PM IAM Hall, Ground Floor, Next to PVR, Juhu, Ville Parle (W) Mumbai , Shri Narendrakumar Jani – 09819776995 Mumbai India
Sun 13-Jan-19 6801 6959 5.00 PM Shri Swaminarayan Mandir. M.G. Road, Kandiwali (W) Mumbai Shri Jitubhai – 9969402060 Mumbai India
Mon 14-Jan-19 6802 6960 8.00 To 11.00 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 15-Jan-19 6803 6961 8.00 To 11.00 PM Avasar Party Plot, Mahadev na Compound, Dholka Road, Bavala, Dist- Ahmedabad Shri Chandubhai – 9924537287 Bavala India
Wed 16-Jan-19 6804 6962 8.00 To 11.00 PM I – 302, Abhilasha Residency , Nr. Dinesty Hotel, Ras Pan Cross Road, New India Colony, Nikol, Ahmedabad Shri Bansibahi Brahmbhatt – 8733074147 Ahmedabad India
Thu 17-Jan-19 6805 6963 8.30 to 11:30 PM Ramji Mandir,  At – Padhariya (Nr. Gozariya) Ta- Dist- Mahesana Shri Devendrasinh Chavda – 7777959595 Padhariya India
Fri 18-Jan-19 6806 6964 8.00 To 11.00 PM H-42/498, Anand Nagar Aprt, Nr. Rachana School, Akhbarnagar, Ahmedabad Shri Mukeshbhai Panchal  -9327484459 Ahmedabad India
Sat 19-Jan-19 6807 6965 8.00 To 11.00 PM Gold Coin Complex, Jodhpur Cross Road, Sattelite, Ahmedabad Chairman Shree  (Bhurabhai patel) 9824315855 Ahmedabad India
Sun 20-Jan-19 6808 6966 8.00 To 11.00 PM Jay Shree Ram Sundarkand Parivar  At- Handod, Ta- Sankheda Dist – Chotta Udepur, Shri Maheshbhai patel  – 9909099651 Handod India
Mon 21-Jan-19 6809 6967 8.00 To 11.00 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 22-Jan-19 6810 6968 8.30 to 11:30 PM Satyam Status, Nr. Silver Plated  Hotel, Borisana Road, At- Kalol , Dist -Gandhinagar Shri Kalpeshbhai patel – Kalol India
Wed 23-Jan-19 6811 6969 8.30 to 11:30 PM Kamnath Mahadev Hall, Loyela St. Xavier’s School, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad Shri Tripadbhai Patel  – 9825160541 Ahmedabad India
Thu 24-Jan-19 6812 6970 8.30 to 11:30 PM Jay Shree Ram Sundarkand Parivar – At- Bujetha, Ta- Tilakwada, Dist- Narmada Shri Jitubhai – 9426350900 Bujetha India
Fri 25-Jan-19 6813 6971 8.30 to 11:30 PM B-102, Rudra Residency, D.Mart Road, Nikol, Ahmedabad Shri Vinodbhai Panchal – 9925425833 Ahmedabad India
Sat 26-Jan-19 6814 6972 8.30 to 11:30 PM At- Thavad Lat, Ta- Kapadvanj, Dist- Kheda Shri Haribhai k. Patel Thavad Lat India
Sun 27-Jan-19 6815 6973 8.30 to 11:30 PM “Ma” Residancy, B/h. Satyam Party Plot New Karelibaugh, Khodiyarnagar Road, New. V.I P Road, Vadodara Shri Hiteshbhai H. Thakkar – 9924646162 Vadodara India
Mon 28-Jan-19 6816 6974 8.00 To 11.00 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 29-Jan-19 6817 6975 8.00 To 11.00 PM Arush Vatika Bungalows, Avasar party Plot, Modhera Road, Mahesana Shri Popatlal Patel  – 9409674314 Mahesana India
Wed 30-Jan-19 6818 6976 8.30 to 11:30 PM Keshav Park, Nr. Ambica Park, B/h. Swaminarayan Mandir, Nava Naroda, Ahmedabad Shri Lalitbhai Mistry – 9099941160 Ahmedabad India
Thu 31-Jan-19 6819 6977 8.30 to 11:30 PM C-19, Jagdamba Soc. Nr. Civil Hospital, Petlad Road, Nadiad Shri Kaushikbhai N. Amin – 9998814424 Nadiad India