Sundarkand Path Schedule

Day Date Paath Days Paaths No Time Place Contact Person City Country
Sun 28-Apr-19 6906 7064 6.00 PM 69, Shane Park Rd, Shanes Park, NSW 2747 Shri Ankitbhai  – 0422178300 NSW 2747 Australia
Mon 29-Apr-19 6907 7065 6.00 PM 3/18.Reynolds Street. Toongabbie.Sydney. Mr.Jayeshbhai Hilari -0061-433-700-708 Sydney Australia
Tue 30-Apr-19 6908 7066 6.00 PM Shi Mandir,  286,  Cumberland Road, Auburn Shri Jantinbhai Bhatt -0423341604 Auburn Australia
Wed 01-May-19 6909 7067 11.00 AM 65,Pottery Cct. Woodcroft. Sydney. Australia Mr.Umesh Bhatt. Sydney Australia
Thu 02-May-19 6910 7068 7.00 PM 168 Blue Horizon Way,
Packenham VIC 3810.
Dipakbhai Patel
+61477735408
VIC -3810 Australia
Fri 03-May-19 6911 7069 7.00 PM Cranbourns Public Hall, 166-178 South Gippsland Highway, Cranbroune VIC -3977 Contact – 61 415 166 937 VIC 3977 Australia
Sat 04-May-19 6912 7070 8.30 to 11.30 PM 83 Nilkanth Villa, B/h DPS School, Jaldhara -1, Bopal, Ahmedabad Shri Dhavalbhai Sheth -8980006560 Ahmedabad India
Sat 04-May-19 6912 7070 6.00 PM Dohertys Creek P9 Collage, (Allura Estate), 60 Elmhurst Rd, Trugania VIC  3029 Contact – 61 434 535 633 VIC  3029 Australia
Sun 05-May-19 6913 7071 6.30 Pm Shree Sai Temple, Camberwall, 32 Halley Avenue, Camberwall, VIC 3124 Contact – 61398892974 VIC  3124 Australia
Mon 06-May-19 6914 7072 8.00 To 11.00 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 07-May-19 6915 7073 8.00 To 11.00 PM  No.5.Devrath Banglows. Niyar.Sittiy Rattan Banglows. New. C.G Road Chandkheda Ahmedabad Mukesh Kumar Ramdev Bhai Yadav. -9327083594 Ahmedabad India
Wed 08-May-19 6916 7074 8.00 To 11.00 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Thu 09-May-19 6917 7075 8.00 To 11.00 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Fri 10-May-19 6918 7076 7.00 pm Shree Swaminarayan Hindu Temple, (Chhapaiya Dham) 1699 US Route 46 East,Parsippany Manoj Patel – 973-970-4134 Parsippany -NJ 07254 USA
Sat 11-May-19 6919 7077 7.00 pm Jalaram Dham, 222 Arsenal Rd., Econo Lodge,York Pankajbhai – 717-951-3968 PA 17402 USA
Sun 12-May-19 6920 7078 6.00 pm Polanka Hall, 3258 Knights Rd.,Bensalem Trupti Jani – 215-816-4710, Bhartiben Patel – 215-500-9829 PA 19020 USA
Mon 13-May-19 6921 7079 8.00 pm 4431,Remo Crescent Road,
Bensalem. P.A.
Mr. Atulbhai M.Patel.-215-820-5767. PA USA
Tue 14-May-19 6922 7080 7.00 pm Saibaba Temple, 465 Lincoln Hwy,Iselin Deepa Patel – 508-405-7977 NJ 08830 USA
Wed 15-May-19 6923 7081  7.00 pm 1000,New Port, Mews Drive,
Bensalem
Mr.Rakesh Patel.
Cell:- 267-709-8606.
 Bensalem USA
Thu 16-May-19 6924 7082  7.00 PM 1214,William Penn Drive,
Wellington Estate.Bensalem
Mr.Antim Patel.
Cell No:-215- 858-7338.
 Bensalem USA
Fri 17-May-19 6925 7083 7.30pm Bhartiya Temple, 1612 County Line Rd,,Montogomaryville Manish Patel 215-869-9048 PA 18936 USA
Sat 18-May-19 6926 7084 7.00 pm Shri Swaminarayan Temple, 115 Cockeys Mill Rd., ,Reisterstown Kuntalben Patel MD 21136 USA
Sun 19-May-19 6927 7085 7.00 pm Shri Mangal Mandir, 17110 New Hampshire Avenue,Silver Spring, MD 20905  Kiran Parikh  443-562-1562 (cell)  410-465–6308 (Home) MD 20905 USA
Mon 20-May-19 6928 7086 7.00 Pm Shantiniketen Temple -, 7221 Branico Dr, Roanoke , VA 24018 Atul Patel 540-353-3501 / Harsha Patel – 540-353-8722  VA 24018 USA
Tue 21-May-19 6929 7087 7.00 Pm Sanatan Swaminarayan Temple, 4320 Ammendale Rd.,Beltsville  MD 20705 Manubhai Patel MD 20705 USA
Wed 22-May-19 6930 7088 TBA USA
Thu 23-May-19 6931 7089 7.00 Pm Shree Swaminarayan Hindu Temple, 500 SE Maynard Road, Cary, NC 27511 Shri Swaminarayan Temple -919 964 1008 NC 27511 USA
Fri 24-May-19 6932 7090 7.00 Pm HSNC temple Hall, 309, Morrisville, Pkwy, NC 27560 Mrs. Saroj Sharma -919 460 7830 NC 27560 USA
Sat 25-May-19 6933 7091 7.00 Pm Charlotte Hindu Center, 7400 City View Dr, Chatlotte, NC 28212 Heena Shukla – 704-352-4744 Urvil Shukla 704-277-2807 NC 28212 USA
Sun 26-May-19 6934 7092 7.30 PM VEDIC CENTER ,520 BETHEL DR,MAULDIN (GRRENVILLE)
SC.29662
Jayesh Patel
912-272-9995
SC.29662 USA
Mon 27-May-19 6935 7093 TBA Pravinbhai Patel USA
Tue 28-May-19 6936 7094 7.30 PM Clarion Hotel, 17 Gateway Blvd east,
Savannah, GA.31419
PATEL, ARVIND,SHETH, MUKESH
-912-660-4444, 912-441-4906
GA.31419 USA
Wed 29-May-19 6937 7095 TBA Pravinbhai Patel USA
Thu 30-May-19 6938 7096 7.30 PM KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS, 306 N. ST. AUGUSTINE RD,
VALDOSTA, GA.31601
 GUJARATI SAMAJ OF VALDOSTA- 229-560-7133 GA.31601 USA
Fri 31-May-19 6939 7097 7.30 PM GUJARATI SAMAJ, HINDU TEMPLE, 9100 APALACHEE PKWY
TALLAHASSEE, FL.32311
ASHWIN PATEL -850-960-1185 FL.32311 USA
Sat 01-Jun-19 6940 7098 TBA USA
Sun 02-Jun-19 6941 7099 7.30 PM LAXMINARAYN TEMPLE, 251 N. KLONDIKE AVE
ORLANDO, FL.32801
JAY PATEL – 407-460-2020
MANOJ PATEL – 407-342-0117
 FL.32801 USA