Sundarkand Path Schedule

Day Date Paath Days Paaths No Time Place Contact Person City Country
Fri 01-Nov-19 7093 7251 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shri Vishva Karma Mandir, Chandlodiya, Ahmedabad Shri Pruthvibhai Dave – 9409625204 Ahmedabad India
Sat 02-Nov-19 7094 7252 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Sun 03-Nov-19 7095 7253 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shri Narayan Bapu Ashram, At – Tajpura, Ta- Halol, Dist – Panchmahal Shri Anilbhai Panchal  – 9824363874 Tajpura India
Mon 04-Nov-19 7096 7254 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 05-Nov-19 7097 7255 8.30 to 11:30 PM Sector 13-B, Shakti chok, Opp. Plot no. 976 /2, Gandhinagar Shri Jay Ambe Parivar Trust – 9824349940 Gandhinagar India
Wed 06-Nov-19 7098 7256 8.30 to 11:30 PM I-504, Shalin hights -3, Opp. Ayojan nagar, S.P. ring road, Hathijan circle, Ahmedabad Shri vibhakar Bhatt –  Ahmedabad India
Thu 07-Nov-19 7099 7257 8.30 to 11:30 PM Buddheshwar Soc,. At- Ode, Dist – Anand Shri Punjabhai patel – 9924199108 Ode India
Fri 08-Nov-19 7100 7258 8.30 to 11:30 PM 24, Pushp Kunj Soc, Nr. Zarna Party Plot, Vatva Road, Ishanpur, Ahmedabad Shri Pareshbhai Bhavsar  -9898407439 Ahmedabad India
Sat 09-Nov-19 7101 7259 8.30 to 11:30 PM At  – Marvad, – Mundva, Dist- Nagor, Rajasthan Shri Rishi kumar Joshi – 0 7043865555 Marvad – Mundva India
Sun 10-Nov-19 7102 7260 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shubhas Stadium, At- Pisagan, Dist – Ajmer Shri Dharmendra Kumar  -09928825511 Pisangan – Ajmer India
Mon 11-Nov-19 7103 7261 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 12-Nov-19 7104 7262 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shri Bhid Bhanjan Hanumanji Mandir Trust, Old Collage Compund, Mota Ambaji, Dist – Banaskantha Shri Manishbhai Prajapati – 9227684364 Mota Ambaji India
Wed 13-Nov-19 7105 7263 8.30 to 11:30 PM TBA Ahmedabad India
Thu 14-Nov-19 7106 7264 8.30 to 11:30 PM At – Manjrol, Ta- Sankheda, Diat – Chota Udipur Shri Jigneshbhai Patel – 9909449807 Manjrol India
Fri 15-Nov-19 7107 7265 8.30 to 11:30 PM Jay bhole society, Nr. Raj farm, Bhat Gam road, Ahmedabad  Shri Harishbhai nagrani – 9409409812 Ahmedabad India
Sat 16-Nov-19 7108 7266 8.30 to 11:30 PM Nandani -2, Opp. Shiv Kartik enclave, At – Vasu, Dist – Surat Shri Ashokbhai Sharma – 84013789359 Vasu – Surat India
Sun 17-Nov-19 7109 7267 8.30 to 11:30 PM Dhobi Faliyu, Nr, Govt Hospital, At – Valiya, Dist- Bharuch Shri Manojkumar Varma – 9979918058 Valiya India
Mon 18-Nov-19 7110 7268 8.30 to 11:30 PM Tatkalik Hanumanji Mandir, Khijada Ni Pol, Soni Vado, Patan Shri Lalitbhai Zaveri – 9824163672 Patan India
Tue 19-Nov-19 7111 7269 8.30 to 11:30 PM Nr. Shegava Cross Road, At – Malpur, Ta – Sinor, Dist – Vadodara Shri Thakorbhai Patel – 9879551044 Malpur India
Wed 20-Nov-19 7112 7270 8.30 to 11:30 PM TBA Ahmedabad India
Thu 21-Nov-19 7113 7271 8.30 to 11:30 PM At – Khandha, Ta- Vaghodiya, Dist – Vadodara Shri Jeshingbhai – 9979472273 Khandha India
Fri 22-Nov-19 7114 7272 8.30 to 11:30 PM 19 / B, Bhuyangdev Soc, Sola Road, Bhuyangdev, Ahmedabad Shri Piyushbhai Parikh – 987093285 Ahmedabad India
Sat 23-Nov-19 7115 7273 8.30 to 11:30 PM Sai Tuition Classis, Railway Fatak, Khedut Jin Road, Kosamba, Ta- Mangrol, Dist – Surat Shri Surendrasinh Ghadiya – 9998973154 Kosamba India
Sun 24-Nov-19 7116 7274 8.30 to 11:30 PM B-7, Datt krupa Soc, Sahera Bai Jin Road, At- Kim, Ta- Olpad, Dist- Surat Shri DilipSing Mahida  – 9879086688 Kim India
Mon 25-Nov-19 7117 7275 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 26-Nov-19 7118 7276 8.30 to 11:30 PM At – Chaliyear, Nr.Darbar Gadh, Ta – Desar, Dist – Vadodara Shri Mahendrasinh Raulji  – 9727278556 Chaliyar India
Wed 27-Nov-19 7119 7277 8.30 to 11:30 PM TBA Ahmedabad India
Thu 28-Nov-19 7120 7278 8.30 to 11:30 PM Swami Vivekand Hights, Laxamipura Road, Gorva, Vadodara Shri Hiteshbhai Sonera- 9909004278 Vadodara India
Fri 29-Nov-19 7121 7279 8.30 to 11:30 PM TBA Ahmedabad India
Sat 30-Nov-19 7122 7280 8.30 to 11:30 PM Suthar vas, At & Post- Khergam, Dist- Navsari Shri Yogeshbhai Gajjar – 9913459604 Khergam India
Sun 01-Dec-19 7123 7281 8.30 to 11:30 PM Nanan Kanbi vad,. Nr.Dairy, At- Dummas, Ta – Dist – Surat Shri Kirtibhai Patel – 98241783041 Surat India
Mon 02-Dec-19 7124 7282 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India