Sundarkand Path Schedule

Day Date Paath Days Paaths No Time Place  Contact Person City Country
Fri 30-Oct-20 7457 7615 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Sat 31-Oct-20 7458 7616 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shasvat Maurti Dham  Ashram Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Sun 01-Nov-20 7459 7617 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shasvat Maurti Dham  Ashram Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Mon 02-Nov-20 7460 7618 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 03-Nov-20 7461 7619 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Wed 04-Nov-20 7462 7620 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Thu 05-Nov-20 7463 7621 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Fri 06-Nov-20 7464 7622 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Sat 07-Nov-20 7465 7623 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shasvat Maurti Dham  Ashram Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Sun 08-Nov-20 7466 7624 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuchd Shasvat Maurti Dham  Ashram Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Mon 09-Nov-20 7467 7625 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 10-Nov-20 7468 7626 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Wed 11-Nov-20 7469 7627 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Thu 12-Nov-20 7470 7628 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Fri 13-Nov-20 7471 7629 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Sat 14-Nov-20 7472 7630 8.00 PM Guruji will start his 21st Salangpur padyatra from his house early morning 5 am
Sundarkand @ Baroda,
Shri Mangal murti Hanumanji mandir, Sahyog soc ground, new sama road, Baroda
Shri Brahm Samaj Gujaurat.
Candian Hindu Caltural Cente
Gujarat Public Affairs Council of India Jointly
Mo. 0265 -271222
Baroda India
Sun 15-Nov-20 7473 7631 8.30 to 11:30 PM Ahmedabad To Salangpur Padyatra Salangpur Padyatra Bavla India
Mon 16-Nov-20 7474 7632 8.30 to 11:30 PM Ahmedabad To Salangpur Padyatra Salangpur Padyatra Bagodara India
Tue 17-Nov-20 7475 7633 8.30 to 11:30 PM Ahmedabad To Salangpur Padyatra Salangpur Padyatra Dhandhuka India
Wed 18-Nov-20 7476 7634 8.30 to 11:30 PM Ahmedabad To Salangpur Padyatra Salangpur Padyatra Tagdi India
Thu 19-Nov-20 7477 7635 10.00 Am  New year First Path @ Shri kasthbhanjan Hanumanji mandir, At – Salangpur ta Barwala, Dist Botad

Daja Arohan @ 9.30 Am, Sundarkand Path at 10 am in Salangpur

Salangpur Hanumanji Mandir Salangpur India
Fri 20-Nov-20 7478 7636 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Sat 21-Nov-20 7479 7637 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shri shashvat ashram krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Sun 22-Nov-20 7480 7638 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shri Shasvat Ashram krushnapuri(Rajpardi) India
Mon 23-Nov-20 7481 7639 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shri Shashvat Ashram krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Tue 24-Nov-20 7482 7640 9.00 PM  Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch  shri shashvat Ashram krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Wed 25-Nov-20 7483 7641 8.30 to 11:30 PM  Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shri Shasvat Ashram Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Thu 26-Nov-20 7484 7642 8.30 to 11:30 PM  Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shri Shashvat Ashram krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Fri 27-Nov-20 7485 7643 8.30 to 11:30 PM  shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shri Shashvat Ashram krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Sat 28-Nov-20 7486 7644 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shri Shashvat Ashram krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Sun 29-Nov-20 7487 7645 8.30 to 11:30 PM  Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shri Shashvat Ashram krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Mon 30-Nov-20 7488 7646 8.30 to 11:30 PM  Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr,Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shri Shashvat Ashram krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India