Sundarkand Path Schedule

Day Date Paath Days Paaths No Time Place Contact Person City Country
Thu 01-Apr-21 7610 7768 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad  Guru Gadi Path  Ahmedabad India
Fri 02-Apr-21 7611 7769 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shree Shasvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Sat 03-Apr-21 7612 7770 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shri Hanuman Mandir, At – Pansoli, Ta – Valiya, Dist – Bharuch Shri Rajendrasinh Mangrola – 9427477178 Pansoli India
Sun 04-Apr-21 7613 7771 8.30 to 11:30 PM Sharda Mandir High School, At – Dehli, Ta- Valiya, Dist – Bharuch Shri Mahipalsinh A Borsiya -9909995825 Dehli India
Mon 05-Apr-21 7614 7772 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shree Shasvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Tue 06-Apr-21 7615 7773 8.30 to 11:30 PM Rajput faliyu, At – Chamariya, Ta – Valia, Dist- Bharuch Shri Arjunsinh M. Kher- 9879804555 Chamariya India
Wed 07-Apr-21 7616 7774 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shree Shasvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Thu 08-Apr-21 7617 7775 8.30 to 11:30 PM At & Post- Zagadiya, Dist- Bharuch Shri Bharatsinh ji Parmar (Ex. M.P) – 9978277877 Zagadiya India
Fri 09-Apr-21 7618 7776 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shree Shasvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Sat 10-Apr-21 7619 7777 8.30 to 11:30 PM At- Bodidra, Ta- Mangrol, Dist- Surat Shri Takhatsinh M. Rana -9537744772 Bodidra India
Sun 11-Apr-21 7620 7778 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shah Faliyu, At- Vanakpor, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist- Bhaurch Ayushi Shah -9328735625 Vanakpor India
Mon 12-Apr-21 7621 7779 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shree Shasvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Tue 13-Apr-21 7622 7780 Chatri Navratri Anusthan, at – Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham, At – Krushnapuri, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist – Bharuch Shree Shasvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Wed 14-Apr-21 7623 7781 Chatri Navratri Anusthan, at – Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham, At – Krushnapuri, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist – Bharuch Shree Shasvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Thu 15-Apr-21 7624 7782 Chatri Navratri Anusthan, at – Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham, At – Krushnapuri, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist – Bharuch Shree Shasvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Fri 16-Apr-21 7625 7783 Chatri Navratri Anusthan, at – Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham, At – Krushnapuri, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist – Bharuch Shree Shasvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Sat 17-Apr-21 7626 7784 Chatri Navratri Anusthan, at – Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham, At – Krushnapuri, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist – Bharuch Shree Shasvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Sun 18-Apr-21 7627 7785 Chatri Navratri Anusthan, at – Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham, At – Krushnapuri, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist – Bharuch Shree Shasvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Mon 19-Apr-21 7628 7786 Chatri Navratri Anusthan, at – Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham, At – Krushnapuri, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist – Bharuch Shree Shasvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Tue 20-Apr-21 7629 7787 Chatri Navratri Anusthan, at – Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham, At – Krushnapuri, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist – Bharuch Shree Shasvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Wed 21-Apr-21 7630 7788 Chatri Navratri Anusthan, at – Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham, At – Krushnapuri, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist – Bharuch Shree Shasvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Thu 22-Apr-21 7631 7789 8.30 to 11:30 pm Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi) India
Fri 23-Apr-21 7632 7790 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch  Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi) India
Sat 24-Apr-21 7633 7791 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi) India
Sun 25-Apr-21 7634 7792 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi) India
Mon 26-Apr-21 7635 7793 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch  Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi) India
Tue 27-Apr-21 7636 7794 8.30 to 11:30 pm Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch  Shri Shashvat maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi)
Wed 28-Apr-21 7637 7795 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch  Shri Shashvat maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi) India
Thu 29-Apr-21 7638 7796 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch  Shri Shashvat maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi)
Fri 30-Apr-21 7639 7797 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch  Shri Shashvat maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi) India