Path Schedule

Day Date Paath Days Paaths No Time Place Contact Person City Country
Wed 30-May-18 6573 6729 7.00 pm 2227 Kipling Dr, Sterling Heights, MI 48309 Nikunj Patel 248-835-8351 MI 48309 USA
Thu 31-May-18 6574 6730 7.00 pm Shri Swaminarayan Temple, 1517, Joslyn ave.Pointic, MI -48340 Dipakbhai Patel 248-835-8351 MI 48340 USA
Fri 01-Jun-18 6575 6731 7.00 pm Bhartiya Temple of Northwest Indiana, 8605 Merriville Rd, Merrillville, IN 46410 Hemendra Parikh 219-201-7114, Sanju Rastogi 219-924-5696, Vaidehi Agrawal 408-807-6476, Bharti Agrawal, Bibha Singh IN 46410 USA
Sat 02-Jun-18 6576 6732 7.00 pm Hanuman Mandir of Greater Chicago, 3623 W Lake Ave., Glenview, IL 60026 847-832-4444 IL 60026 USA
Sun 03-Jun-18 6577 6733 7.00 pm Wheeling Swaminarayan Temple, 397 Northgate Pkwy. Wheeling, IL 60090 847-808-9980 IL 60090 USA
Mon 04-Jun-18 6578 6734   7.00 pm 2076, Leeward Lane, Hanover Park, Chicago, Mr. Sudhir Bhatt- 630 830 8073l Chicago , IL USA
Tue 05-Jun-18 6579 6735 7.00 pm Jalaram Temple, 425 Illinois blvd., Hoffman Estate, IL 60169 847-490-5252 IL 60169 USA
Wed 06-Jun-18 6580 6736 7.00 pm 21, Pririe Point, Streamwood,Illinois Mr. Dinesh Patel -630 874 6785 Chicago , IL USA
Thu 07-Jun-18 6581 6737 7.00 pm 12919, Skyline Drive, Plainfield, Illinois Mr. Divyeshbahi Patel – 630 881 0394 Chicago , IL USA
Fri 08-Jun-18 6582 6738 7.00 pm Radhey Shyam Temple, 245 S Bloomingdale Rd. Bloomingdale, IL 60109 630-307-1201 IL 60109 USA
Sat 09-Jun-18 6583 6739 7.00 pm Sanatan Shiv Shakti Mandir, 6640 Harwin Dr. Huston, TX 77036 713-278-9099 TX 77036 USA
Sun 10-Jun-18 6584 6740 7.00 pm Vadtal Dham Shree Swaminarayan Hindu Temple, 10825 Clodine Rd., Richmond, TX 77407 832-875-2163 TX 77407 USA
Mon 11-Jun-18 6585 6741 7.00 pm 5102, Chinaberry Grove, Missiori city, Houston, Taxas, Shri Nileshbhai Purohit – 262 716 1406 Huston, TX USA
Tue 12-Jun-18 6586 6742 7.00 pm Express Inn. Estes Parkway, Longview, Texas Mrs. Meenaben Patel – 903 445 0631 Huston, TX USA
Wed 13-Jun-18 6587 6743 7.00 pm 3318, Trace Shadow Ct. Katy, Houton, Taxas Dhaval Trivedi – 501 258 6105 Huston, TX USA
Thu 14-Jun-18 6588 6744 7.00 pm Shiv Durga Temple, 1170, Kern Ave. Sunnyvale, CA -94085 CA -94085 USA
Fri 15-Jun-18 6589 6745 7.00 pm Gujarati Community of San Jaoquin County, 112 North School St, , Lodi, CA 95240 Ghanshyambhai CA 95240 USA
Sat 16-Jun-18 6590 6746 7.00 pm Pecanhollow Golf Course, Plano, TX 75074 Hinaben 469-855-7292 TX 75074 USA
Sun 17-Jun-18 6591 6747 7.00 pm Double Tree, 83 E 120th Ave, Thornton, CO 80233 Avni Patel CO 80233 USA
Mon 18-Jun-18 6592 6748 7.00 pm TBA Julee & Amrish Patel Boston, MA USA
Tue 19-Jun-18 6593 6749 7.00 pm Bhakt Samaj USA, 147 Frost Rd, Tyngsboro, MA 01879 Raghubai 978-996-1090, Niranjan Bhagat 978-884-2642 MA 01879 USA
Wed 20-Jun-18 6594 6750 7.00 pm TBA Julee & Amrish Patel Boston, MA USA
Thu 21-Jun-18 6595 6751 7.00 pm Woburn Satsang Center, 1 Pleasant St., Woburn, MA 01801 Ramji Patel 781-258-0573, Uttambhai 617-312-7189 MA 01801 USA
Fri 22-Jun-18 6596 6752 7.00 pm 155 Otis Street, Northborough, MA 05132 Neha Patel 978-914-1606, Amrish Patel 978-457-9979 MA 05132 USA
Sat 23-Jun-18 6597 6753 7.00 pm Umiya Dham, 33 Commercial St.,  Foxborough, MA 02035 888-864-9262 MA 02035 USA
Sun 24-Jun-18 6598 6754 7.00 pm Umiya Mandir 1697 Oak Tree Road, Iselin, NJ Mandir (732) 321-0200 NJ USA
Mon 25-Jun-18 6599 6755 7.00 pm TBA PA / NJ USA
Tue 26-Jun-18 6600 6756 7.00 pm Swaminarayan Temple (BAPS), 1 Carniege Plaza, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 Dixit Chaurushia 973-349-2143 NJ 08003 USA
Wed 27-Jun-18 6601 6757 7.00 pm TBA PA / NJ USA
Thu 28-Jun-18 6602 6758 7.00 pm TBA PA / NJ USA
Fri 29-Jun-18 6603 6759 7.00 pm Norristown Cedar Club Hall 810 West Germantown Pike, Norristown, PA 19403 Ragesh Patel 484-437-1778 PA 19403 USA
Sat 30-Jun-18 6604 6760 7.00 pm Shree Swaminarayn Hindu Temple, 933 Preascott Ave., Scranton, PA 18510 Bipinbhai Patel  908-418-6893, Bhanuben Patel 908-403-7348 PA 18510 USA
Sun 01-Jul-18 6605 6761 7.00 pm  Hari Temple, 301 Steigerwalt Hollow Rd, New Cumberland (Harrisburg),  PA 17070 Ajit Smith 717-542-2046,  PA 17070 USA
Mon 02-Jul-18 6606 6762 7.00 pm TBA PA / NJ USA
Tue 03-Jul-18 6607 6763 7.00 pm Olive B Loss Elementary School, 200 Brennan Blvd, Bear, DE 19701 Jyotiben & Ghanshymbhai – 302-365-5173 & 302-983-7236 DE 19701 USA