Sundarkand Path Schedule

Day Date Paath Days Paaths No Time Place Contact Person City Country
Sun 01-Mar-20 7214 7372 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Shri Bhathiji Yuvak Mandal, Navi Divi, Ankleshwar, Dist- Bharuch Shri Tusharbhai -932768081 Ankleshwar India
Mon 02-Mar-20 7215 7373 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 03-Mar-20 7216 7374 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Janshi ni Rani Chowk , High tenstion Road, Shubhanpura, Vadodara Shri Rajeshbhai Ayre -9824006366 Vadodara India
Wed 04-Mar-20 7217 7375 8.30 to 11:30 PM 14, ketan Apprt, Maniyasa Soc. Maninagar (E ), Ahmedabad Shri Mimasaben Bhat – 9998283992 Ahmedabad India
Thu 05-Mar-20 7218 7376 8.00 to 11.00 Pm P.P. Gruruji’s   Shantikunj Ashram,  61 – patiya ( nr. Narmada main canal) At – Moti Katdi, Ta – Godhara, Dist- Panchmahal, Shri Narayansinh Raulji – 9624918604 Moti Kantdi India
Fri 06-Mar-20 7219 7377 8.30 to 11:30 PM 20/, Jal Tarang Soc, Vejalpur Road, Jivrajpark, Ahmedabad Shri Mitalbhai – 9879546064 Ahmedabad India
Sat 07-Mar-20 7220 7378 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Umiya Park, Nr, Patel Chatralaya, At – Halvad, Dist – Morabi Shri Pradhumanbhai Vakil – 9427654125 Halvad India
Sun 08-Mar-20 7221 7379 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Shri Kesari Nandan Hanumanji Mandir, Rotari Nagar, B/h. Lal Baugh, Morabi Shri Vimalbhai Bhatt – 9426930808 Morbi India
Mon 09-Mar-20 7222 7380 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 10-Mar-20 7223 7381 8.00 to 11.00 Pm The Nest Complex, Nr. Jalaramnagar, Iscon Road, Gotri, Vadodara Shri Naishargbhai Joshi – 9925046111 Vadodara India
Wed 11-Mar-20 7224 7382 8.30 to 11:30 PM 35, Maniratnam Row House, Part -2, opp. P. & T colony, Vasna, Ahmedabad  shri Rajendrabhai Patel – Ahmedabad India
Thu 12-Mar-20 7225 7383 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Ramaji Mandir, At & Post -Angadh, Ta – Dist – Vadodara Shri Rajendrabhai Thakkar    -9375061069 Angadh India
Fri 13-Mar-20 7226 7384 8.30 to 11:30 PM J/212, Shri Nand nagar, Part -2, Jain derasar, Vejalpur, Ahmedabad  Shri Dhruval parmar- 8460792659 Ahmedabad India
Sat 14-Mar-20 7227 7385 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Rang Ragh Residancy, Nr. Asharam Ashram, Jahagirpura, Surat Shri Vikramsinh Raj – 6359908192 Surat India
Sun 15-Mar-20 7228 7386 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shipra Ganesh Mandir, Ramkund, Ankleshwar, Dist – Bharuch  Shri Hareshbhai Joshi – 9879553471 Ankleshwar India
Mon 16-Mar-20 7229 7387 6:30 pm p.p. Shri Ganeshdas ji Birthday, at- Shri Santram mandir, Umreth, dist – Kheda Shri Santram Mandir Umreth India
Tue 17-Mar-20 7230 7388 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Darbar Gopaldas Baugh, A.G. High School. At – Vaso, Dist- Kheda Shri Jatinkumar Shah – 9824753415 Vaso India
Wed 18-Mar-20 7231 7389 8.30 to 11:30 PM 46, Smruti park soc., Nr. P.D pandya college, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad  Shri Ankitbhai Rami- 8490022496 Ahmedabad India
Thu 19-Mar-20 7232 7390 8.00 to 11.00 Pm At & Post – Katholi, Ta- Sankheda, Dist- Chotta Udaipur, Shri Narendrasinh Sutariya – 9924935519 Katholi India
Fri 20-Mar-20 7233 7391 8.30 to 11:30 PM TBA Ahmedabad India
Sat 21-Mar-20 7234 7392 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Shri Pataliya Hanumanji Mandir, Anratjal. Gandhidham, Dist- Kutch Shri Tejas Patel – Gandhidham India
Sun 22-Mar-20 7235 7393 8.00 to 11.00 Pm B/20/3, Samudra Township, Juna Bandar Road, At- Mundra, Dist- Kutch Shri Anilbhai Dave- Mundra India
Mon 23-Mar-20 7236 7394 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 24-Mar-20 7237 7395 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Shri Gopal Dairy, Pashwa Complex, Opp. Gangotri Apprt. R.B. Desai Road, Pratapnagar, Vadodara, Shri Sanjaybhai Sharma -9277805770 Vadodara India
Wed 25-Mar-20 7238 7396 8.00 to 11.00 Pm  P. P. Guruji’s Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram 6th Pathosthav mahotsav, , at – Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham, At – Krushnapuri, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist – Bharuch Navratri Annusthan Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Thu 26-Mar-20 7239 7397 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Chaitri Navratri Anusthan, at – Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham, At – Krushnapuri, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist – Bharuch Navratri Annusthan Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Fri 27-Mar-20 7240 7398 8.00 to 11.00 Pm P.P. Gruruji’s   Shantikunj Ashram, 1st Patotsav Mahotsav at  61 – patiya ( nr. Narmada main canal) At – Moti Katdi, Ta – Godhara, Dist- Panchmahal, SHANTIKUNJ ASHRAM, MOTI KATDI India
Sat 28-Mar-20 7241 7399 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Chaitri Navratri Anusthan, at – Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham, At – Krushnapuri, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist – Bharuch Navratri Annusthan Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Sun 29-Mar-20 7242 7400 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Chaitri Navratri Anusthan, at – Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham, At – Krushnapuri, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist – Bharuch Navratri Annusthan Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Mon 30-Mar-20 7243 7401 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Chaitri Navratri Anusthan, at – Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham, At – Krushnapuri, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist – Bharuch Navratri Annusthan Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Tue 31-Mar-20 7244 7402 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Chaitri Navratri Anusthan, at – Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham, At – Krushnapuri, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist – Bharuch Navratri Annusthan Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Wed 01-Apr-20 7245 7403 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Chaitri Navratri Anusthan, at – Shri Shashvat Maruti Dham, At – Krushnapuri, Ta- Zagadiya, Dist – Bharuch Navratri Annusthan Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Thu 02-Apr-20 7246 7404 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Shri Samartheshwar Mahadev, Opp. Law Garden, Ellis bridge, Ahmedabad Shri Samartheshwar Mahadev, – 9601464668 Ahmedabad India
Fri 03-Apr-20 7247 7405 8.30 to 11:30 PM D/33, Karmachari Nagar Soc. Part -1, Ranna Park, Ghatlodiya, Ahmedabad Shri Deepmala Shinde – 8849146813 Ahmedabad India
Sat 04-Apr-20 7248 7406 8.00 to 11.00 Pm Gomati Ghat, Opp. Shri Ranchodrai Mandir, Dakor, Dist – Kheda Shri Vishnubhai Patel – 9824663863 Dakor India
Sun 05-Apr-20 7249 7407 9.00 AM to 11.00 AM Sundarkand Path Booking July  to Dec-2020,
9.00 AM To 11:00 AM,
Sundarkand Path Booking Ahmedabad India
8.00 to 11.00 Pm At- Alindra, Ta- Vaso, Dist- Kheda Shri Devdattbhai Joshi – Alindra India
Mon 06-Apr-20 7250 7408 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India