Path Schedule

Day Date Paath Days Paaths No Time Place Contact Person City Country
Thu 01-Nov-18 6728 6885 8.00 PM 3, Celliers Street, Musina, Limpopo, South Africa Mr. P.K. Trivedi – 0027-847 -040-172 Limpopo South Africa
Fri 02-Nov-18 6729 6886 7.00 PM Radha Krishna Temple, Binoni, Johannesburg, South Africa Shri Rajubhai – 0828777135, Bakulbhai – 082 781 0151 Johannesburg South Africa
Sat 03-Nov-18 6730 6887 6.00 PM 9th Ave. Mayfair Culture Hall, Johannesburg, South Africa Shri Rajubhai – 0828777135, Bakulbhai – 082 781 0151 Johannesburg South Africa
Sun 04-Nov-18 6731 6888 8.00 PM Convention Centers, Emperors Palace Nr. O.R. Trmbo Air Port, Johannesburg, South Africa Mr. R. Vansia – 0027 -726 -675-566 Johannesburg South Africa
Mon 05-Nov-18 6732 6889 Guruji Will Arrive Ahmedabad Form South Africa 3.00 AM Early Morning –
————————————
5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad
Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 06-Nov-18 6733 6890 8.30 to 11:30 PM P.P. Guruji at 5.00 Am will Start his 19th Pad Yatra to Salangpur
From his Residence¬† ————–
P.P. Guruji’s Live Path At Vadodara,
Shri Mangal Murti Hanumanji Mandir, Sahyog – Trimurti Soc., Ground, New Sama Road, Vadodara
Shri Pradeepbhai Joshi – 9825892233 Vadodara India
Wed 07-Nov-18 6734 6891 Ahmedabad To Salangpur Padyatra India
Thu 08-Nov-18 6735 6892 Ahmedabad To Salangpur Padyatra India
Fri 09-Nov-18 6736 6893 Ahmedabad To Salangpur Padyatra India
Sat 10-Nov-18 6737 6894 Ahmedabad To Salangpur Padyatra India
Sun 11-Nov-18 6738 6895 10.30 AM Padyatra will reach At Salangpur, 8.30 am,
Dhaja Arohan @ 9.30
Sundarkand Path – Shri Kasthbhanjan Hanuman ji Mandir, Salangpur
Shri Kasthbhanjan Hanuman ji Mandir,  РSalangpur India
Mon 12-Nov-18 6739 6896 8.00 To 11.00 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 13-Nov-18 6740 6897 8.00 To 11.00 PM At & Post – Sanadara, Nr. Vad dala, Ta- Galteshwar Shri Balvantbhai patel – 9913718288 Sanadara India
Wed 14-Nov-18 6741 6898 8.30 to 11:30 PM 1, Akar Soc., B/h Star Bazar, Sattelite, Ahmedabad Shri Chandravadanbhai Mistri – 9998465629 Ahmedabad India
Thu 15-Nov-18 6742 6899 8.00 To 11.00 PM At & Post – Tajpura, Ta- Halol, Dist – Vadodara Shri Nranayan bapu Ashram Tajpura India
Fri 16-Nov-18 6743 6900 8.30 to 11:30 PM Parthey Apprt, Opp. Municipal School, Daxini Soc. Maninagar, Ahmedabad Shri Sachin Karnik – 9898257181 Ahmedabad India
Sat 17-Nov-18 6744 6901 8.00 To 11.00 PM Chamelidevi Sabhagruh, Nr. Anjani Mata Temple, Salasar, Balaji Dist РChauru, Shri Sarladevi Sodhani  Р9913761375 Salasar India
Sun 18-Nov-18 6745 6902 8.30 to 11:30 PM Sarnam Residancy , Nr. Raj Corner Shopping Center, T.P. -10, Pal, Surat Shri Rameshchandra Gajjar – 9714999888 Surat India
Mon 19-Nov-18 6746 6903 8.00 To 11.00 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 20-Nov-18 6747 6904 8.30 to 11:30 PM Dwarkapuri Soc. Nr. New Ankur School, Juction Road, Surendranagar Shri Girivarsinh Chudasama – 9427045128 Surendranagar India
Wed 21-Nov-18 6748 6905 8.00 To 11.00 PM Live Path – Shri Santram Mandir, At- Radhu, Dist – Kheda Shri Santram Mandir Radhu India
Thu 22-Nov-18 6749 6906 8.00 To 11.00 PM Kathana Station, At – Kathana, Ta- Borsad, Dist- Anand Shri Dipsinh Parmar – 9978253872 Kathana India
Fri 23-Nov-18 6750 6907 P.P. Guruji’s Birthday as per Tithi Dev Diwali
Sat 24-Nov-18 6751 6908 TBA
Sun 25-Nov-18 6752 6909 TBA
Mon 26-Nov-18 6753 6910 8.00 To 11.00 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 27-Nov-18 6754 6911 8.00 To 11.00 PM At – Vejalpur, Dist- Kalol, Dist- Panchmahal Shri Rajubhai Daraji – 9825317429 Vejalpur India
Wed 28-Nov-18 6755 6912 8.30 to 11:30 PM 138, Shiv Ganesh Bungalows, Nr. Someshwar Mahadev Temple, Nr. Zydus Hospital, Thaltej, Ahmedabad Shri Gitaben Dineshkumar Thakkar – 9228877319 Ahmedabad India
Thu 29-Nov-18 6756 6913 TBA India
Fri 30-Nov-18 6757 6914 TBA India
Sat 01-Dec-18 6758 6915 8.00 To 11.00 PM J.K. Compound, Nr. Khedut Jin, At- Kosamba, Ta- Mangrol, Dist- Surat Dr. Kanaksinh, D. Kosamiya – 9825671188 Kosamba India
Sun 02-Dec-18 6759 6916 8.00 To 11.00 PM Plot no. 4/9, Ram Darshan Apprt, Sattadhar Soc. Muktanand Marg, Vapi, Dist- Valsad Shri Ashishbhai Tank – 9099976668 Vapi India
Mon 03-Dec-18 6760 6917 8.00 To 11.00 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Shri Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India