NDay Date Paath Days Paaths No Time Place Contact Person City Country
Mon 01-Aug-22 8097 8255 8.30 to 11 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 02-Aug-22 8098 8256 8.30 to 11 PM Laxminarayan Mandir, Nadiyadi Darwaja, Mahemdavad, Dist – Kheda Shri Nailesh Thakar – 6352654591 Mahemdavad India
Wed 03-Aug-22 8099 8257 8.30 to 11 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Thu 04-Aug-22 8100 8258 8.30 to 11 PM Shri Narsinh Mandir, At – Shertha, Ta – Dist – Gandhinagar Shri Shashikant Gohil – 9574030211 Shertha India
Fri 05-Aug-22 8101 8259 8.30 to 11 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Sat 06-Aug-22 8102 8260 8.30 to 11 PM Shri Gaytri Mandir Hall, At – Palsana, Dist- Surat Shri Dineshbhai Desai – 9904096033 Palsana India
Sun 07-Aug-22 8103 8261 8.30 to 11 PM Althan, Vanita Hights, New City Light, Cenal Road, Surat Shri Popatbhai Chavda -6353715207 Surat India
Mon 08-Aug-22 8104 8262 8.30 to 11 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 09-Aug-22 8105 8263 8.30 to 11.00 pm Gandhinagar Gruh, nr  Sursagar, Vadodara Shri Alpaben Patel- 9978527573 Vadodara India
Wed 10-Aug-22 8106 8264 8.30 to 11 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Thu 11-Aug-22 8107 8265 8.30 to 11 pm Mahalaxami chowk, Bazar, At – Kalol, Dist – panchmahal Shri Kalpeshkumar parekh – 9998166126 Kalol India
Fri 12-Aug-22 8108 8266 8.30 to 11 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Sat 13-Aug-22 8109 8267 8.30 to 11 PM Shri Maha Laxami mata Mandir, At & Post – Patna, Ta – Nandod, Dist – Narmda Shri Premsaran Rao -9913048128 Patna India
Sun 14-Aug-22 8110 8268 8.30 to 11 PM Plot no. 732/B-1, Nr. Somani Char Rasta, B/h. Babloo Mobile , G.I.D.C, Ankleshwar Shree Shyam Enterproses- 9377391165 Ankleshwar India
Mon 15-Aug-22 8111 8269 P.P. Guruji’s Five Jyotirling Yatra and Path- Day -1 , dhrushneshwar jyotirlinga dhrushneshwar jyotirlinga India
Tue 16-Aug-22 8112 8270 P.P. Guruji’s Five Jyotirling Yatra and Path- Day -2,
, Odha Naghnath, Parli vaijnath Mahadev
Parli vaijnath Mahedev India
Wed 17-Aug-22 8113 8271 P.P. Guruji’s Five Jyotirling Yatra and Path- Day -3 Tuljapur, Pandharpur temple Pandharpur temple India
Thu 18-Aug-22 8114 8272 P.P. Guruji’s Five Jyotirling Yatra and Path- Day -4
Puna, Siddhtek, Rajangoan
Puna India
Fri 19-Aug-22 8115 8273 P.P. Guruji’s Five Jyotirling Yatra and Path- Day -5
Bhima Shankar Mahadev, Trambkeshwar Mahadev
Trambkeshwar Jyortiling India
Sat 20-Aug-22 8116 8274 7.00 to 9.00 PM C-1302, Raheja Etemity, 120 Ft Road, Thakur Village, Kandivali ( E) Mumbai Shri Uttam Dave –  9867555233 Mumbai India
Sun 21-Aug-22 8117 8275 5.00 to 7 PM Shree Vallabh Nidhi Haveli, 10 th rd , 2 nd floor,vile Parle ( west), Mumbai Kiritbhai Bhaishankerbhsi purohit
– 9820145772
Mumbai India
Mon 22-Aug-22 8118 8276 8.30 to 11 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 23-Aug-22 8119 8277 8.30 to 11 pm Town hall, At – Kapadvanj, Dist – Kheda Shri Ronak Patel- 9574318636 Kapadvanj India
Wed 24-Aug-22 8120 8278 8.30 to 11 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Thu 25-Aug-22 8121 8279 8.30 to 11 PM Shaymal Park view, Opp. Amrapali residency, Sun pharma, Bhayali Road, Vadodara Shri Karan Dhokai – 9723962308 Vadodara India
Fri 26-Aug-22 8122 8280 8.30 to 11 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Sat 27-Aug-22 8123 8281 8.30 to 11 pm At – Savli, Dist – Vadodara Savli India
Sun 28-Aug-22 8124 8282 8.30 to 11.00 Pm Sundarkand Path Booking for the period Jan-23 To June -23 @ Ahmedabad ,      Time  – 9 to 12 AM,

place – Avkar Hall, Ghodasar circle, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad 

Shri Hadmatiya Hanumanji Mandir, At – Hadmatiya madh, Dist – Gandhinagar

Shri Ritesh Sukhadiya – 9909158555 Hadmatiya Madh India
Mon 29-Aug-22 8125 8283 8.30 to 11 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 30-Aug-22 8126 8284 8.30 to 11pm Ramji Mandir, panch bhag, At – Bareja, Ta – Daskoi, Dist – Ahmedabad Shri Vipulbhai Hinghu – 9978772343 Bareja India
Wed 31-Aug-22 8127 8285 8.30 to 11 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Thu 01-Sep-22 8128 8286 8.30 to 11 pm Shri Kuber Bhandari Mandir, At – Karnali, Ta – Dabhoi, Dist – Vadodara Shri Kamal purohit – 6354586817 Karnali India
Fri 02-Sep-22 8129 8287 8.30 to 11 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Sat 03-Sep-22 8130 8288 India
Sun 04-Sep-22 8131 8289 India
Mon 05-Sep-22 8132 8290 8.30 to 11 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 06-Sep-22 8133 8291 India
Wed 07-Sep-22 8134 8292 8.30 to 11 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Thu 08-Sep-22 8135 8293 8.30 to 11 PM 7, Krishna Nagar, Part -6, B/h. Tirupati petrol Pump, Anand- Sojitra Road, At – Karamsad, Dist – Kheda Shri Chandrasinh F. Rathod –  9879018282 Karamsad India
Fri 09-Sep-22 8136 8294 8.30 to 11 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India