Sundarkand Path Schedule

 

Day Date Paath Days Paaths No Time Place Contact Person City Country
Tue 26-Oct-21 7818 7976 8.00 to 11:30 PM Mira Datar, Varsiya 111Ring Road, Vadodara Shri Mukesh Budhrani – 9227146333 Vadodara India
Wed 27-Oct-21 7819 7977 8.30 to 11:30 PM  5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad  Guru Gadi Path  Ahmedabad India
Thu 28-Oct-21 7820 7978 8.30 to 11:30 PM At – Navagam, Dist Kheda Shri Shubham Prajapati – 8866414141 Navagam India
Fri 29-Oct-21 7821 7979 8.30 to 11:30 PM  5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad  Guru Gadi Path  Ahmedabad India
Sat 30-Oct-21 7822 7980 8.30 to 11:30 PM Rastriya Shala, Yagnik Road, Rajkot  Shri Deepbhai – 8401836268 Rajkot India
Sun 31-Oct-21 7823 7981 8.30 to 11:30 PM Jalaram Mandir, Lohana Mahajan Wadi, Lathi Road, Amreli  Shri Bharatbhai – 9909690030 Amreli India
Mon 01-Nov-21 7824 7982 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad  Guru Gadi Path  Ahmedabad India
Tue 02-Nov-21 7825 7983 8.30 to 11:30 PM P.P. Guruji’s 70th Birthday Celebration
Guruji Meet at All at his Home 5 to 9 Pm
 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad
 Guru Gadi Path  Ahmedabad India
Wed 03-Nov-21 7826 7984 8.30 to 11:30 PM Guruji Start his 22nd Ahmedabad to Salangpur Padyatra From His Home 5 Am
Path @ shri Mangal Murti Hanumanji Mandir, Sahyog Trimurti Medan, Abhilasha Cross Road, New Sama Road, Vadodara 
Shri Pradeepbhai Joshi – 9825892233 Vadodara India
Thu 04-Nov-21 7827 7985   Ahmedabad to Salangpur Padyatra  Padyatra  Bavla India
Fri 05-Nov-21 7828 7986   Ahmedabad to Salangpur Padyatra  Padyatra  Bagodara India
Sat 06-Nov-21 7829 7987   Ahmedabad to Salangpur Padyatra  Padyatra  Dhandhuka India
Sun 07-Nov-21 7830 7988   Ahmedabad to Salangpur Padyatra  Padyatra  Tagdi India
Mon 08-Nov-21 7831 7989 10.00 AM Guruji Complete His 22nd Ahmedabad to Salangpur Padyatra,
Dwaja Arohan 9.00 AM
Sundarkand Path @ 10 Am
Shri Kasthbhanjan Hanumanji Mandir, At – Salangpur, Ta – Barwala, Dist- Botad
Shri Kasthbhanjan Hanumanji Mandir,  Salangpur India
Tue 09-Nov-21 7832 7990 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shakuntal Park Soc. B/h Shreyas School, Manjalpur Vadodara  Shri Nileshkumar Pandya – 8780600903 Vadodara India
Wed 10-Nov-21 7833 7991 8.30 to 11:30 PM Naranbapu Ashram, At & post – Tajpura, Ta- Halol, Dist- Panchmahal Naranbapu Ashram 9824363874 Tajpura India
Thu 11-Nov-21 7834 7992 8.30 to 11:30 PM Grain Distribution 10 to 12 Am at Guruji Ahmedabad Residence
Path @ – At & Post – Bareja, Ta- Daskoi, Dist- Ahmedabad 
Vipulbhai Shah – 9998110011 Bareja India
Fri 12-Nov-21 7835 7993 8.30 to 11:30 PM Rishikesh Nagar B/h. Sevan Day school, Haripura, Ahmedabad  Shri Nainaben Thakkar – 9725016206 Ahmedabad  India
Sat 13-Nov-21 7836 7994 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shri Jalaram Mandir, Mahesana,  Shri Amrutbhai Ghela – 9429105904 Mahesana India
Sun 14-Nov-21 7837 7995 8.30 to 11:30 PM Payal Party Plot, Nr. Raj Chambers, Go no Kuvo, Maninagar, Ahmedabad  Manish Agrawal- 9276814567 Ahmedabad  India
Mon 15-Nov-21 7838 7996 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Tue 16-Nov-21 7839 7997 8.30 to 11:30 PM Jaldeep -5, Nr. pleasure club, Ghuma, Ahmedabad Shri Gajendrabhai Dabhi -9825413749 Ahmedabad India
Wed 17-Nov-21 7840 7998 11:00 AM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad
Guruji Shri  Going to Vaishnodevi 2.30 Pm
Guru Gadi Path Ahmedabad India
Thu 18-Nov-21 7841 7999   Jammu – Kashmir   Jammu – Kashmir India
Fri 19-Nov-21 7842 8000   Vaishno Devi Mata Dham – Vaisno devi    Vashno devi India
Sat 20-Nov-21 7843 8001   Katra    Katra India
Sun 21-Nov-21 7844 8002   Katra    Katra India
Mon 22-Nov-21 7845 8003 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shree Shasvat Maruti Dham Ashram  Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Tue 23-Nov-21 7846 8004 8.30 to 11:30 PM Govardhan Park Soc. Comman Plot, GIPCL Gust House, NR. Nav Rachana School, Sama vadodara  DYSP Shri Gor Saheb – 9825504202 Vadodara India
Wed 24-Nov-21 7847 8005 8.30 to 11:30 PM Shashvat Maruti Dham Ashram, Nr, Maninageshwar Mandir,  At – Krushnapuri,(Rajpardi), Ta – Zagadiya, Dist Bharuch Shri Shshvat maruti Dham  Krushnapuri (Rajpardi) India
Thu 25-Nov-21 7848 8006 8.30 to 11:30 PM Janakpuri Soc Part – 2, Opp. Sai tempel Cross Road, At – Zadeshwar – Dist- Bharuch  Shri Ramnikbhai Rathod – 7041123826 Zadeshwar  India
Fri 26-Nov-21 7849 8007 8.30 to 11:30 PM Divya Jivan Resi. Nr. Samay Bungalows, Nikol – Naroda Road, Nikol, Ahmedabad Shri Kiranbhai Patel – 7228066628 Ahmedabad India
Sat 27-Nov-21 7850 8008 8.30 to 11:30 PM Vraj Gadren, Nr. Nandan Baugh Bunglow,  Shela, Ahmedabad  Shri Nitinbhai – 9825016366 Ahmedabad India
Sun 28-Nov-21 7851 8009 8.30 to 11:30 PM Janakpuri Soc. Kandla Road, Morbi Shri Hirenbhai Mehta – 9727260500 Janakpuri Morbi India
Mon 29-Nov-21 7852 8010 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path 5, Ashapuri Ahmedabad India
Tue 30-Nov-21 7853 8011 8.30 to 11:30 PM At & Post – Mahij, Ta & Dist – Kheda   Shri Umeshbhai Patel – 9924549517 Mahij India
Wed 01-Dec-21 7854 8012 8.30 to 11:30 PM Kameshwar Soc. Nr. Kameshwar School, Jodhpur Cross Road, Jodhpur, Ahmedabad  Shri Shobhnaben Kirtibhai Patel  Ahmedabad India
Thu 02-Dec-21 7855 8013 8.30 to 11:30 PM Grain Distrubtion  10 to 12 Am at Guruji Ahmedabad Residance sundarkand path @ Anand vihar flat, At & Post – Tragad, S.P. Ring Road, Ahmedabad  Shri Hardikbhai Trivedi – 7043215657 –  Ahmedabad India
Fri 03-Dec-21 7856 8014 8.30 to 11:30 PM TBA    TBA India
Sat 04-Dec-21 7857 8015 8.30 to 11:30 PM At & Post  – Piplod , Ta- Dev Gadh Bariya, Dist -Dahod Shri Deptiben Soni – 9879943765 Piplod  India
Sun 05-Dec-21 7858 8016 8.30 to 11:30 PM Gandhi Ganj, At & Post – Borsad, Dist- Anand  Shri Ashokbhai Shah – 9825551904 Borsad India
Mon 06-Dec-21 7859 8017 8.30 to 11:30 PM 5, Ashapuri flat, Ashapuri Soc. Part -3, Nr Ghodasar Police Chowki, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad Guru Gadi Path 5, Ashapuri Ahmedabad India
Tue 07-Dec-21 7860 8018 8.30 to 11:30 PM At & Post – Nadarva, Ta- Shehra, Dist – Panchmahal,  Shri Khatubhai Pagi – 9979751162 Nadarva India
Wed 08-Dec-21 7861 8019 8.30 to 11:30 PM TBA   TBA India
Thu 09-Dec-21 7862 8020 8.30 to 11:30 PM At & Post – Kharvasa, Ta & Dist – Bardoli  Shri Kishorsinh Mangroliya – 9427441888 Kharvasa India
Fri 10-Dec-21 7863 8021 8.30 to 11:30 PM TBA   TBA India